Picture
Never doubt, don't regret. If you haven't tried pupusas, they are a manual cheese, tacos mistaken or pork. Although rare in the restaurant, you can also have pupusas in pumpkin, sardines and potatoes!2013 super bowl jersey But, don't eat pupusas itself, you must let them with tomato sauce and "curtido" (pickled cabbage, onion and pepper), don't forget to eat with your hands. Eat tableware will make you appear snobbery, and some el Salvador (also rare now) think a sin.cheap nfl jerseys Pupusas is delicious, and is a favorite in different people. I saw them in other places sell in addition to el Salvador restaurant such as farmer's markets and school fundraising and willing to abide by the people from different cultures enjoy them.
I really like the food. I have been in the memory. My favourite food is what. I believe this is my favorite food.cheap nike nfl jerseys
Even so, I want to share other delicious dishes, el Salvador, need to give a spot also. They are more traditional dishes, everyone should try when el Salvador restaurant.





Leave a Reply.